Hollow Earth Call with Zorra – Saturday, August 8, 2015 (VI)

Source: http://www.hollowearthnetwork.com/page/490165778

Hollow Earth Call with Zorra

Saturday, August 8, 2015

http://www.hollowearthnetwork.com/files/2177519/uploaded/GLOBE%20CUTAWAY%20TRUE.jpg

Yes! It has already been two weeks! We will be joining Zorra and his other half, Saryya Saturday morning for another loving and interactive call! This is now a 2-hour call.

9 AM Pacific – 10 AM Mountain – 11 AM Central – 12 PM Eastern

US – LIVE Q & A: 1-347-637-2383 – 50 lines
Telephone, listen only: 1-857-957-1110 + 439724# – 1000 lines
After the call telephone replay: 1-857-957-1119 + 439724# Ref No: 123#
International:  Click Here + 4397242#

BlogTalkRadio: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hollowearthnetwork/2015/08/08/zorra-speaks–from-hollow-earth

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com