ZORRA’S HEALING CALL TONIGHT!

http://www.hollowearthnetwork.com/page/490165778

ZORRA’S HEALING CALL TONIGHT!

image00314

Time: 5 PM Pacific – 6 PM Mountain – 7 PM Central – 8 PM Eastearn!

Again you have asked and again Zorra and Saryya have responded. Have your list of body problems ready when it is your turn to register. The Healing Energy will abound on this call! No health problems? Great! Then please join us as we embrace the HEN Collective’s health and healing! See you there!

WEB PAGE:  BlogTalkRadio.com/HollowEarthNetwork.com

Q & A: 1-347-637-2383 50 Lines! Please save for those needing healing!

If you do not have a healing to request, please use listen-only:

Telephone, listen only: 1-857-957-1110 + 439724#

International: CLICK HERE + 439724#

After call, telephone playback: 1-587-957-1119 + 439724# Ref: 124#